2010 HoedownCompetitors
This is a partial list of skaters who have been accepted to skate in the 14th Annual Showdown at the Hoedown!

Jarrod Banning
Julian Coulter
Julien Cudot
Daniel "Chino" Gomez
Chris Haffey
Chien Kai Hung
Brady Johnston
Pat Leal
Eric Michael
Will Powell
Mason Richards
Abrate Roman
Godenaire Romain
Travis Reynolds
John Sullivan
Dominik Wagner
CJ Wellsmore
Zach Zemljak